The ABC Blog up and running!

Welcome to TheABCBlog. THis is a place for ABC fanatics to get their fix of ABC related tid-bits. It will include news/reviews/info, as well as little previews and gossip.

I am aiming to eventaully have videos as well – however this is not guaranteed.

I welcome ALLLLLL comments, as well as tips, news, info (particularly any ABC insiders who want to pass on anonymous info) .

Click on ‘contact’ at the top of the blog if you wish to speak to me, either by posting or email. I welcome every feedback.

And please post your comments on the posts…and if you feel I am neglecting something, by all means let me know, so I can include it…after all, it *is* ‘Everyone’s ABC. 🙂

4 Responses to The ABC Blog up and running!

  1. Roger says:

    Hey Andy,

    Congrats on setting up this blog – a great idea and one I’ll be watching and perhaps providing comment to from time to time.

    Cheers,
    Roger.

  2. Andrew says:

    Welcome aboard the blog train 🙂

    I’d be happy to link to you if you do so back to me!! cheers,

  3. Andy says:

    Link done, Andrew. And thanks for the welcome 🙂 love your site, btw.

Leave a Reply

